DJ David X - Fidget Electro Mix May 2011

Track Listing

Track Artist Title
1 80 Aum Teknophobia (Intro)
2 GIO Here We Go Again
3 GIO Fidget Pulse
4 EI8HT Get Up (Feel Like A Star) (Monsieur B Remix)
5 Zedd Autonomy (Cold Blank Remix) (Edit)
6 Dopefish Must Be The Music (4x4 Vocal Mix)
7 Dopefish Who Freaked Who (Fidget Or Not Mix) (Edit)
8 Fake Blood Mars (Jack Beats Remix)
9 Xaruf Back to the Future (Dopefish Mix)
10 Aqualight Wrap! (The H20 Project Remix) (Edit)
11 Dopefish Goose Bumps
12 Danny Soundz, Whiskey Pete, The Roach Misfits (Aniki Remix)
13 L.B.One feat. Alice Edun One Day (Lazy Rich Remix)
14 Dopefish Stop The Prophet (Original Mix)
15 DJ Exception Tooty Frooty
16 DJ Dan & Uberzone feat. Blake Lewis Operator (Miles Dyson Remix)
17 Egonoise Dirty Down Town Anthem (Dopefish Remix)